Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sergio Pena

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sergio Pena

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Larissa Ramos

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service & one of the best insurance policy i have ."

Mayra Navarro

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Great customer service very friendly! Always answering all my questions! Would definitely recommend to my family and friends!!"

Jackie Reyna

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very quick with getting back to me when I need them too…"

Maria Ramos

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service. Have auto, home, & life policies with them."

artemio garcia

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got all 4 life insurance policies for me , my wife and my 2 children. Great customer service who always answer all my questions."

Lizette Munoz

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most attentive and best customer service when it comes to insurance. They explain the coverage and not just sell you a policy."

melissa gonzalez

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always very understanding."

j Rg

June 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Apparently the receptionist never gives the message to mr. Pena they never call back I guess they don't care"

pedro ruiz

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent. Deal (Original) Excelente. Trato"

Mary Luna

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am a Client of theirs. I like the treatment they give me, very attentive to give me help when I need it. (Original) Soy Cliente de ellos me gusta el trato que me dan muy atentos para darme la ayuda cuando la nececito."

Amy Chapa

February 19, 2022

3  out of  5
"Requested ID insurance card to be sent to my email, 3 weeks later, still haven't gotten it"

Joann Wert

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very informative, helpful and fast staff!"

Suzanne Smalley

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service friendly associates"

Lupita.m. Garcia

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love it is my faborito (Original) Me encanta es mi faborito"

Miguel Flores

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are specialists in insurance for houses, cars, vans and life insurance. Very attentive and good prices. It is worth consulting with them, free estimates and affordable prices. (Original) Son especialistas en seguros para casas, carros, camionetas y seguros de vida. Muy atentos y buenos precios. Vale la pena consultar con ellos, presupuestos gratis y precios accesibles."

Marianne De La Torre

May 15, 2018

1  out of  5
"It is 3pm on a Tuesday and their office does not pick up. The calling service loops you around with no operator. Unreliable service."